Affliliation Status

Affiliation Number 1130974
School Code 30937
School Name and Address (Strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter with pin code) DEEP GLOBAL SCHOOL
Year of establishment of school 2016
Whether NOC from State/UT of recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? YES, Government of Maharashtra NOC NO.- NOC-4018/C. R NO.11/SM-3 NOC ISSUING DATE- 2 nd January,2019
Is the school is recognised, if yes by which Authority? Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)
Status of affiliation: Permanent/Regular/Provisional Provisional (Fresh Affiliation)
Period of General Affiliation 01.04.2020 to 31.03.2023
Year and Month from which Admission can be taken in Class- IX 1 April, 2020
Year and Month in which first batch of Class- X will appear in Board Examinations March, 2020
Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Deep Education Society

School Management Committee

1 Mrs. Deepa Sankhe Chairperson
2 Mrs.Vrinda Kulkarni Principal
3 Mr. Dhananjay Sankhe Management Representative D.E.S Deep Global School (President)
4 Dr. Ketaki S. Sankhe Management Representative D.E.S Deep Global School (Trustee member)
5 Mrs. Geeta Ajay Patil Principal -Shrividya School Boisar (Educationist)
6 Mr. Mukund Balkishor Ingle Principal-Podar International School, Nandurbar (Educationist)
7 Mrs. Savita Gupta Teacher Representative
8 Mrs. Pradnya Sankhe Teacher Representative
9 Mr.Inderjeet Soham Singh Parent Representative (Male)
10 Mrs.Baljit Singh Parent Representative (Female)
11 Mrs.Shrutika Ajay Watkar Teacher- AGS College of Education Boisar (Counsellor)
12 Mrs. Manjusha Saijjare Teacher- ASG College of Education Boisar(Adviser)

Teaching Staff List

Open House Meeting Timings & Days

  • Regular 'Parent-Teacher' meet after every Term Exam.
  • All Second and Fourth Saturdays are an open day for the parents. Parents can feel free to discuss with the teachers regarding the academics and life of their children in the school. Prior appointment with the concerned teacher is required before the meeting.

Teacher Committee – Sexual Harassment Committee

Internal Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Following the promulgation of the sexual harassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and rules framed there under, the complaints committee earlier constituted under the guidelines and norms laid down by the Hon’ble Supreme Court of India and Others, vide circular dated 30 May 2013, has now been constituted as per section 4 (1) of the above act. The act requires that every employer constitutes an internal complaints committee (ICC) at each office or branch with 10 or more employees. In accordance with the above act, the following internal complaints committees (ICC) for each of the School wings have been constituted.

Committee Members

  • Head - Mrs. Vrinda Sachin Kulkarni (Principal)
  • Incharge Student Welfare - Mrs. Pradnya Sankhe
  • Overall discipline - Mrs. Dhanashree Kambale
  • Parent Representatives - Mrs. Archana Pawar (Secondary), Mrs. Jyoti Singh (Primary)
  • Members School Head Boy - Master Rahul Anand Yadav
  • School Head girl - Miss Ipsita Manmath Patnayak
  • NGO Representative

Class Wise Book List